Home Page Go to home Contact Us Sponsors Venue Publications Programme Highlights Contact UsRegistration
  Invited Speakers
  Latest News
  Poster Competition
  Special Sessions
  Young Lecture Competition
Sponsor Event Register Now Submit Abstract

Keynote/Invited Speaker:


1) Professor Jeff De Hosson, University of Groningen, Netherlands


2) Prof. Werner Blau, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

“Travelling the nanoscale flatlands in search of novel applications”


3) Prof. Eric Baer, Case Western University, USA

“Novel Polymeric Materials Systems created from Nano-layered Films”   


4) Prof. Dengsong ZHANG, Research Center of Nano Science and Technology, China

“Rational design and morphology-dependent performance of environmental nanocatalysts”


5) Prof. Zeev Zalevsky, Bar-Ilan University, Israel

“Nano-particles and nano-technology for glucose detection in blood stream”        


6) Prof. Ivan Bozovici, Brookhaven National Laboratory, USA

“Nanoscale imaging of quantum materials”


7) Prof. Singh Mahavir, Himachal Pradesh University, India

“Role of Magnetic Nano particles for Ultra High Frequency  GHz region”


8) Prof. Andrei Stanishevsky, University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA

“Oxide nanofibers and nanofibrous structures from electrospun precursors”   


9) Prof. Bill Milne, University of Cambridge, UK


10) Prof. C. Ferrari, University of Cambridge, UK


11) Prof. Nurettin SAHINER, Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Turkey

"Surface Modified Graphene Based Aerogels for Separation and Sensor Applications"       


12) Prof. Ion N. Mihailescu, National Institute for Lasers, Plasma and Radiation Physics

Lasers Department, Romania

“Nano-bio- and meta-materials thin films synthesized by pulsed laser technologies: applications in reconstructive biomedicine, drug delivery systems and advanced implant technologies”


13) Prof. Mataz Alcoutlabi, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, Edinburg, USA

“Hybrid Composite Nanofibers for Next Generation Electrical Energy Storage”


14) Prof. Sanju Gupta, Western Kentucky University, USA

“Large-Area Membranes and Mesoporous Capacitive Deionization Electrodes from Graphene: A Breakthrough in Water Desalination”


15) Prof. V.K. Jindal, Panjab University, India

“Interesting behavior of anharmonic phonon shifts in Graphene"


16) Prof. Richard Partch, Clarkson University, USA

“Nanoparticle surface modifications for varied applications”


17) Prof. Yongmei Zheng, Beijing University, P. R. China         

“Bioinspired wettability surfaces with micro and nanostructures from design to functions”


18) Prof. Yuanbing Mao, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, USA        

“Study on the Synthesis-Structure-Property Relationship of Complex Metal Oxide Nanophosphors”


19) Prof. Parameswar Hari, University of Tulsa, USA

“Enhanced power conversion efficiency of solar cells using doped ZnO nanoparticles and Quantum dots”


20) Prof. Juan Francisco Pérez Robles, Polytechnic Institute, Mexico City, Mexico

“Nanotechnology application in the production of energy from renewable resources”


21) Prof. Paul Olaru, Institute of Non-ferrous and Rare Metals – IMNR

“Nano-soldering pseudo-composite material to decrease engine bearing failure”


22) Prof. Vasant Chabukswar, Nowrosjee Wadia College, India

“Conducting Polymer nanocomposites materials: Chemisensor and organocatalyst Applications”

USF - University Of South Florida USF - University Of South Florida Smith & Hopen www.jascoinc.com American ElementsNano Lane
MPA Meeting Find us on Facebook Find Us On YouTube Find Us On Twitter Advertise With Us Programme Publications website designed and powered by websoftdreams.com web design manchester Venue Sponsors Contact Us Registration go to home page Topics